one to world
Facebook Twitter RSS

Central Office Departments and Personnel

 

Department

Contact Person

Email

Telephone

Superintendent's Office

Dr. Mark Petersen

mark@jcsboe.org

256-782-5682

Accounts Payable

Mrs. Candy Seeger

cseeger@jcsboe.org

256-782-5930

Child Nutrition Program (CNP)

Mrs. Stephanie Gossett

sgossett@jcsboe.org

256-782-8219

Curriculum

Mr. Michael Newell

mnewell@jcsboe.org

256-782-8202

Employee Benefits

Mrs. Candy Seeger

cseeger@jcsboe.org

256-782-5930

Employment

Mrs. Lisa Townsend

ltownsend@jcsboe.org

256-782-5682

Federal Programs

Mrs. Texann Dixon

tdixon@jcsboe.org

256-782-5683

Finance

Mrs. Sara Blount

sblount@jcsboe.org

256-782-5676

Human Resources

Mrs. Lisa Townsend

ltownsend@jcsboe.org

256-782-5682

Payroll

Mrs. Candy Seeger

cseeger@jcsboe.org

256-782-5930

Safety and Security

Mr. Michael Newell

mnewell@jcsboe.org

256-782-8202

Special Education

Mrs. Texan Dixon

tdixon@jcsboe.org

256-782-5683

Teacher Certification

Mr. Michael Newell

mnewell@jcsboe.org

256-782-8202

Technology

Mrs. Brigett Stewart

bstewart@jcsboe.org

256-782-8004

Transportation

Dr. Mark Petersen

mark@jcsboe.org

256-782-5682

 Note: The Fax Number for all departments is 256-782-5685.

 

Personnel

Title / Position

Email

Telephone

Mrs. Sara Blount

Chief Finance Officer

sblount@jcsboe.org

256-782-5676

Mrs. Texann Dixon Director of Federal Programs and Special Education tdixon@jcsboe.org 256-782-5683

Mr. Eric Heath

Network Administrator

eheath@jcsobe.org

256-782-8210

Mr. Steve Goodwin

Technology Specialist

stgoodwin@jcsboe.org

256-782-8049

Mrs. Stephanie Gossett

Director of Child Nutrition Program (CNP)

sgossett@jcsboe.org

256-782-8219

Mrs. Vickie Johnston

Secretary to Technology/Curriculum/CNP

vjohnston@jcsboe.org

256-782-5935

Mr. Michael Newell

Director of Operations

mnewell@jcsboe.org

256-782-8202

Dr. Mark Petersen

Superintendent

mark@jcsboe.org

256-782-5682

Mrs. Candy Seeger

Account Payable Manager

cseeger@jcsboe.org

256-782-5930

Mrs. Karen Seriana

Secretary to Federal Programs and Special Education

kseriana@jcsboe.org

256-782-5683

Mr. Shawn Hudgins

Director of Technology

shudgins@jcsboe.org

256-782-8004

Mrs. Lisa Townsend

Secretary to the Superintendent
Secretary to the Director of Operations

ltownsend@jcsboe.org

256-782-5682

 


 


NOTICE OF NON-DISCRIMINATION: The Jacksonville City Board of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color,
national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other
designated youth groups. The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the nondiscrimination
policies and Title IX: Dr. Mark Petersen, Superintendent, 123 College St., SW, Jacksonville, AL 36265 (256) 782-5682.

Copyright © 2017 Jacksonville City Schools