one to world
Facebook Twitter RSS

Employee Directory (A-D)
Employee Main Page
Additional Pages:
Employee Directory (A-D)
Employee Directory (E-H)
Employee Directory (I-N)
Employee Directory (O-Z)

FirstName LastName Email Location
Cindy Adcock cadcock@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Leigh Albright lalbright@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Marcus Albright malbright@jcsboe.org Jacksonville High
Linda Andrews landrews@jcsboe.org Jacksonville High
Brenda Arrington barrington@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Stephanie Ashley sashley@jcsboe.org Jacksonville High
Amanda Atchley aatchley@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Morgan Barkley mbarkley@jcsboe.org Jacksonville High
Jessica Barksdale jbarksdale@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Lesley Bean lbean@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Byron Bibbs bbibbs@jcsboe.org Jacksonville High
Susanne Bissey sbissey@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Melissa Blackwell mblackwell@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Jessica Blount jblount@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Sara Blount sblount@jcsboe.org Central Office
Dana Bonds dbonds@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Carolee Boozer cboozer@jcsboe.org Jacksonville High
Kayla Bowman kbowman@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Robin Boyles rboyles@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Shundretta Buchannan sbuchannan@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Pam Bundrum pbundrum@jcsboe.org Jacksonville High
Katlynn Burton kburton@jcsboe.org Jacksonville High
Tres Buzan tbuzan@jcsboe.org Jacksonville High
Britney Cain bcain@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Joseph Caldwell jcaldwell@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Michelle Cavendar mcavendar@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Emilee Chandler echandler@jcsboe.org Jacksonville High
David Clark dclark@jcsboe.org Jacksonville High
Erika Clark eclark@jcsboe.org Jacksonville High
Lauren Cleveland lcleveland@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Amy Clingan aclingan@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Lisa Coggins lcoggins@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Dana Conley dconley@jcsboe.org Jacksonville High
Debra Conner dconner@jcsboe.org Jacksonville High
Jennifer Curl jcurl@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Brigette Datcher bdatcher@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Angie Davis adavis@jcsboe.org Jacksonville High
Cortney Dilgard cdilgard@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Texann Dixon tdixon@jcsboe.org Central Office

NOTICE OF NON-DISCRIMINATION: The Jacksonville City Board of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color,
national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other
designated youth groups. The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the nondiscrimination
policies and Title IX: Dr. Mark Petersen, Superintendent, 123 College St., SW, Jacksonville, AL 36265 (256) 782-5682.

Copyright © 2017 Jacksonville City Schools