one to world
Facebook Twitter RSS

Employee Directory (E-H)
Employee Main Page
Additional Pages:
Employee Directory (A-D)
Employee Directory (E-H)
Employee Directory (I-N)
Employee Directory (O-Z)

FirstName LastName Email Location
Jamison Edwards jedwards@jcsboe.org Jacksonville High
Lauri Elam lelam@jcsboe.org Jacksonville High
Sheila Frix sfrix@jcsboe.org Jacksonville High
Kenley Gardner kgardner@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Tracey Garrett tgarrett@jcsboe.org Jacksonville High
Jessica Garvey jgarvey@jcsboe.org Jacksonville High
Lisa Gillespie lgillespie@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Caroline Godbey cgodbey@jcsboe.org Jacksonville High
Kayla Goodwin kgoodwin@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Steve Goodwin stgoodwin@jcsboe.org Central Office
Stephanie Gossett sgossett@jcsboe.org Central Office
Brandie Green bgreen@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Jill Green jgreen@jcsboe.org Jacksonville High
Jenny Grizzard jgrizzard@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Hannah Gunn hgunn@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Karen Guyton kguyton@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Diane Hall dhall@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Mytesa Hall mhall@jcsboe.org Jacksonville High
Martin Hanson mhanson@jcsboe.org Jacksonville High
Jill Harper jharper@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Shane Harper sharper@jcsboe.org Jacksonville High
Marie Harvey mharvey@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Ivye Hayes ihayes@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Michele Haynes mhaynes@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Eric Heath eheath@jcsboe.org Central Office
Lynn Hedgepath lhedgepath@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Leah Henderson lhenderson@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Janet Hindman jhindman@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Sheay Hodge shodge@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Carla Hollingsworth chollingsworth@jcsboe.org Jacksonville High
Ava Holsemback aholsemback@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Alicia Hosmer ahosmer@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Hilarie Howard hhoward@jcsboe.org Jacksonville High
Debra Howell dhowell@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Cordell Hunt chunt@jcsboe.org Jacksonville High
Phillip Hunt phunt@jcsboe.org Jacksonville High

NOTICE OF NON-DISCRIMINATION: The Jacksonville City Board of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color,
national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other
designated youth groups. The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the nondiscrimination
policies and Title IX: Dr. Mark Petersen, Superintendent, 123 College St., SW, Jacksonville, AL 36265 (256) 782-5682.

Copyright © 2017 Jacksonville City Schools