one to world
Facebook Twitter RSS

Employee Directory (I-N)
Employee Main Page
Additional Pages:
Employee Directory (A-D)
Employee Directory (E-H)
Employee Directory (I-N)
Employee Directory (O-Z)

FirstName LastName Email Location
Carol Jenkyn cjenkyn@jcsboe.org Jacksonville High
Betty Johnson bjohnson@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Jennifer Johnson jjohnson@jcsboe.org Jacksonville High
Vickie Johnston vjohnston@jcsboe.org Central Office
Chris Jordan cjordan@jcsboe.org Jacksonville High
David Kadle dkadle@jcsboe.org Jacksonville High
Jessica Kadle jkadle@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Beth King bking@jcsboe.org Jacksonville High
Joan Kirk jkirk@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Shea Knight sknight@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Carolyn Langley clangley@jcsboe.org Jacksonville High
Burt Lavender blavender@jcsboe.org Jacksonville High
Lauren Ledbetter lledbetter@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
JonMichael Lee jlee@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Suzanne Limberis slimberis@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Harold Lipscomb hlipscomb@jcsboe.org Jacksonville High
Judy Loggins jloggins@jcsboe.org Jacksonville High
Jennifer Loos jloos@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
John Lyons jlyons@jcsboe.org Central Office
Shannon Mallett smallett@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Duff Manners dmanners@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Debra Martin dmartin@jcsboe.org Jacksonville High
Kim Mattox kmattox@jcsboe.org Central Office
Mahala McAlpin mmcaplin@jcsboe.org Jacksonville High
Amy McCreless amccreless@jcsboe.org Jacksonville High
Natalie McDonald nmcdonald@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Dinah McGowan dmcgowan@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Cory Mize cmize@jcsboe.org Jacksonville High
Nanci Morales nmorales@jcsboe.org Jacksonville High
Jeffrey Moon jmoon@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Brandy Morrow bmorrow@jcsboe.org Jacksonville High
Shane Morrow smorrow@jcsboe.org Jacksonville High
Sue Mullinax smullinax@jcsboe.org Jacksonville High
Rachel Munn rmunn@jcsboe.org Jacksonville High
Peggy Murray pmurray@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Karen Nelson knelson@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Mike Newell mnewell@jcsboe.org Central Office
Phillip Noah pnoah@jcsboe.org Jacksonville High

NOTICE OF NON-DISCRIMINATION: The Jacksonville City Board of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color,
national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other
designated youth groups. The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the nondiscrimination
policies and Title IX: Dr. Mark Petersen, Superintendent, 123 College St., SW, Jacksonville, AL 36265 (256) 782-5682.

Copyright © 2017 Jacksonville City Schools