one to world
Facebook Twitter RSS

Employee Directory (O-Z)
Employee Main Page
Additional Pages:
Employee Directory (A-D)
Employee Directory (E-H)
Employee Directory (I-N)
Employee Directory (O-Z)

FirstName   LastName Email Location
Ann           Palmer apalmer@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Susan Patterson spatterson@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Mark Petersen mark@jcsboe.org Central Office
Mollye Phillips mphillips@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Lisa Pollard lpollard@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Brandi Prichard bprichard@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Renee Punzel rpunzel@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Wanda Ramsay wramsay@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Kelli Real kreal@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Whitney Robinson wrobinson@jcsboe.org Jacksonville High
Amelia Rodriguez arodriguez@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Clint Roper croper@jcsboe.org Jacksonville High
Cassie Royster croyster@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Amber Russell arussell@jcsboe.org Jacksonville High
Patty Ryan pryan@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Ann Sanders asanders@jcsboe.org Jacksonville High
Candy Seeger cseeger@jcsboe.org Central Office
Karen Seriana kseriana@jcsboe.org Central Office
Donna Shamblin dshamblin@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Lisa Shoemaker lshoemaker@jcsboe.org Central Office
Jonathan Skinner jskinner@jcsboe.org Jacksonville High
Allison Sides asides@jcsboe.org Jacksonville High
Steve Simmons ssimmons@jcsboe.org Jacksonville High
Melissa Sims melissasims@jcsboe.org Jacksonville High
Jonathan  Skinner jskinner@jcsboe.org Jacksonville High
Ashley  Smith asmith@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Clint Smith clintsmith@jcsboe.org Jacksonville High
Deven Smith dsmith@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Kay Smith ksmith@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Michelle Smith msmith@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Savannah Smith savannah.smith@jcsboe.org Jacksonville High
Kathan Spears kspears@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
St John Deborah dstjohn@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Marcia Stallings mstallings@jcsboe.org Jacksonville High
Phyllis Stephens pstephens@jcsboe.org Jacksonville High
Natalie Swansburg nswansburg@jcsboe.org Jacksonville High
Yvonne Swift yswift@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Elisha Thompson ethompson@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Sallie Thomas sthomas@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Claudia Tillison ctillison@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Rhonda Tinker rtinker@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Carrie Tomlin ctomlin@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Lisa Townsend ltownsend@jcsboe.org Central Office
Carol Trantham ctrantham@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Jill Trued jtrued@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
John Van Cleave jvancleave@jcsboe.org Jacksonville High
Christy Vice cvice@jcsboe.org Jacksonville High
Tina Walker twalker@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Davd Wallace dwallace@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Gretchen Weathington gweathington@jcsboe.org Jacksonville High
Ricky Whaley rwhaley@jcsboe.org Jacksonville High
Candie Whiteside cwhiteside@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Brandy Willingham bwillingham@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Debra Wilson dwilson@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Derrick Wilson dewilson@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
Elizabeth Wise ewise@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone
April Young ayoung@jcsboe.org Jacksonville High
Jennifer Young jyoung@jcsboe.org Kitty Stone

NOTICE OF NON-DISCRIMINATION: The Jacksonville City Board of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color,
national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other
designated youth groups. The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the nondiscrimination
policies and Title IX: Dr. Mark Petersen, Superintendent, 123 College St., SW, Jacksonville, AL 36265 (256) 782-5682.

Copyright © 2017 Jacksonville City Schools